Fully booked

March 15, 2009 baiklahsayang

This year is going to be a very very busy year… I’ll be attending 3 of my cousin’s wedding… all within 2 weeks apart from each other… I’ll be having a very full stomach by then… I’m so happy for them… the first gandson/my first cousin to get hitched was last year in November. And during that time too I had 2 other cousin getting married within 2 weeks apart. hahahah I was really ‘nourished’  during the wedding fever as it coincided with the Xmas Holiday…

I am anticipating that things will pick up pace… until then I’ll try to be sponge-like hahahaha absorb everything about wedding preparation from my cousins… til then adios! 🙂 teeheehee

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts

 
