Cosmetics

January 10, 2009 baiklahsayang

🙂 hello. I’ve been keeping a secret. Only my family and my jogging bestie know. I’ve started hunting good bargains for my hantarans.

And me knowing that cosmetic brands release their Christmas collection as early as in September  (usually they have really really nice offers and packages) I took the oppurtunity to survey myself at the many many beauty/comsmetic counters at the malls.

Shiseido seemed really appealing. They came up with a limited edition Winter collection, Maquillage, a collaboration with Chrisptoher Kane, a reknown UK makeup artist. It comes with a eye-shadow palette (purple or brown shades)and highlighter; gel eyeliner and a free dinner purse. I took the GOLD dinner purse simply because I liked it hehehehe

maquillage1

maquillage1

maquillage2

maquillage2

hehehehehehe

me likey.

cosmetics.  check!

next my handbag 😀

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
